Delete Account in GigaGigs App
Are you sure you want to delete your account?
Deleting your GigaGigs account will permanently remove all of your data from our servers. This includes your profile information, messages, and any other content that you have created or uploaded.
If you are sure that you want to delete your account, please contact GigaGigs on Facebook Messenger to request account and data deletion.
Here are the steps on how to send a direct message to GigaGigs on Facebook Messenger:
- Visit URL: https://www.facebook.com/messages/t/216797125360340
- Type in your message requesting the deletion of your account and associated data.
- Provide your phone number for our validation purpose.
Please note that it may take up to 1-2 business days for your account and associated data to be deleted. Once your account is deleted, you will no longer be able to access it.